Beautiful Quotes of All Time

Literature lovers are always in search of beautiful pieces of writing ,quotes and poems. But it’s quite difficult to filter out the best ones from the ocean of literature history. So, to help you in that we bring to you some beautiful quotes from ancient to modern time. Check out the list below :-

1)

“I don’t know anything with certainty but seeing the stars makes me dream”

~ Vincent Van Gogh

2)

“Most of our childhood is stored not in photos but in certain biscuits, lights of day, smells,texture of carpets”

~ Calamity ( @refreshed on We❤it)

3)

“Paradise is not a place, it’s a feeling.”

~ L.Boyer

4)

“Some lose all mind and become soul, insane. Some lose all soul and become mind, intellectual. Some lose both and become accepted.”

~ Charles Bukowski

5)

“Any moment might be our last. Everything is more beautiful because we’re doomed. You’ll never be lovelier than you’re now. We will never be here again. “

~ Homer

6)

“The town was paper but the memories were not.”

~ John Green

7)

“Earth laughs in flowers.”

~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

8)

“We lie best when we lie to ourselves.”

~ Stephen King

9)

“I’ll never be a morning person, for the moon and I are much too in love.”

~ Christopher Dexter

10)

“I hope you find someone who loves your flaws so much that you grow to love them too.”

~ Mansi

11)

“How many times have people used a pen or paintbrush because they couldn’t pull the trigger?”

~ Virginia Woolf

12)

“If people sat outside and looked at stars each night, I bet they’d live a lot differently. When you look at infinity, you realize there are more important things.”

~ Calvin & Hobbes

13)

“Someone will remember us, I say, even in another time.”

~ Sappho

14)

“You know that place, between sleep and wake, that place where you still remember dreaming? That’s where I’ll always love you. That’s where I’ll be waiting.”

15)

“To become a butterfly you must want to fly so much that you’re willing to give up being a caterpillar.”

~ Winnie-the-Pooh

Hope you liked our collection 🙂

Published by Alaria

I am a wandering soul, a dreamer, a curious child who loves stars & moon has my heart. As John Green has said Life is not a wish granting factory, I believe we've to pave our own path to get to the destination of success 😊

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started